Dyce Genesis

Welcome to Dyce Genesis! Please register yourself in this forums! Do not use your Runescape password!

Have a nice day!
F2P: W1 GE Entrance! Join our IRC to start dicing! Daily 10M Dp! Monthly Rare Giveaway going on!
Congratulations to Saadi for been our new Technical Adminstrator! He is our newest Staff of Dyce Genesis! Congratulations to Griffinsclaw! He's been promoted to a Sergeant from Corporal for hardwork! Grats! Stajo is our newest Smiley rank! He can take up to 2.5m bet [5m pot]!

Long-term merchanting v1.0

Noodlebrainz
    Noodlebrainz

Dice Credits : 110

Long-term merchanting v1.0 Empty Long-term merchanting v1.0

Post by Noodlebrainz on 15th April 2012, 9:08 am

Introduction
    Hello everyone, my RS username is Noodlebrainz. I am very new to this clan, and although I have formally registered to this clan, I have yet to talk to any of the members in-game who I am hoping to over the time. Despite being new to this clan, I can be of some use, and one of the ways that I can show this is by talking to you about long-term merchanting. Please note that this is my very first guide on money-making, but for the readers who are seriously committed in earning a lot of money, I STRONGLY urge you read this guide THOROUGHLY. I cannot guarantee you will make a profit EVERY time, but I will try to help you minimise losses.

What is long-term merchanting?